Once you open the editor for a migrated page, it will open in the legacy editor. To preview your page in the cloud editor, select Preview in the bottom left-hand corner. You will then have three options: Cancel, Preview, and Convert page. It is recommended that you ALWAYS preview before converting. When you are in the preview screen, a blue banner will appear at the top to let you know you are only previewing. It is best to compare this preview to the legacy space to make note what will need adjusting. Then, select “Convert page” and make any necessary edits in the newly converted page. Click images below to enlarge. *Meanwhile, you do not have to convert your space. You can continue to use the legacy editor for migrated pages.
@Terry Perkins (Deactivated) testing outbound Cloud email